Enrolmy | HJ Elite Academy Activities

12 HJ Elite Academy activities showing.

HJ Elite Academy

U17 Development Program

Rongomai Sports Centre

HJ Elite U17 Soccer Development Program is geared towards providing world-class training; to enhance the development of players 12-17 years of age; at all skill levels. More >

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

to Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Age 14 to 17

HJ Elite Academy

January Holiday Soccer Development Camp

Rongomai Sports Centre

The HJ Elite Academy Soccer Camp offers a fun but challenging opportunity for kids ages 4 to 11 years old; to learn and develop under the guidance of a well-travelled and experienced professional socc More >

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

to Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Age 4 to 13

HJ Elite Academy

Junior Development Program (Wednesdays)

Rongomai Sports Centre

Soccer development program for children (4-11) at any skill level in a fun and inclusive environment. More >

Wed, 2 Feb 2022

to Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Age 4 to 11

HJ Elite Academy

Junior Development Program (Thursdays )

Millhouse Reserve Park

Soccer development program for children (4-11) at any skill level in a fun and inclusive environment. More >

Thu, 3 Feb 2022

to Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Age 4 to 11

HJ Elite Academy

After School Soccer Development Program -Tuesdays (Ages 4-7)

Ormiston Primary

Development soccer made fun and interactive for children at primary school level More >

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

to Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Age 4 to 7

HJ Elite Academy

After School Soccer Development Program -Tuesdays (Ages 8-11)

Ormiston Primary

Development soccer made fun and interactive for children at primary school level More >

Tue, 8 Feb 2022

to Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Age 8 to 11

HJ Elite Academy

After School Soccer Development Program -Fridays (Ages 4-7)

Ormiston Primary

Development soccer made fun and interactive for children at primary school level More >

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

to Fri, 1 Apr 2022

Age 4 to 7

HJ Elite Academy

After School Soccer Development Program -Fridays (Ages 8-11)

Ormiston Primary

Development soccer made fun and interactive for children at primary school level More >

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

to Fri, 1 Apr 2022

Age 8 to 11

HJ Elite Academy

After School Soccer Development Program -Mondays (Ages 4-11)

Botany Downs Primary

Development soccer made fun and interactive for children at primary school level More >

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

to Mon, 4 Apr 2022

Age 4 to 11

HJ Elite Academy

April Holiday Soccer Development Camp

Rongomai Sports Centre

The HJ Elite Academy Soccer Camp offers a fun but challenging opportunity for kids ages 4 to 13 years old; to learn and develop under the guidance of a well-travelled and experienced professional socc More >

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

to Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Age 4 to 13

HJ Elite Academy

July Holiday Soccer Development Camp

Rongomai Sports Centre

The HJ Elite Academy Soccer Camp offers a fun but challenging opportunity for kids ages 4 to 13 years old; to learn and develop under the guidance of a well-travelled and experienced professional socc More >

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

to Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Age 4 to 13

HJ Elite Academy

October Holiday Soccer Development Camp

Rongomai Sports Centre

The HJ Elite Academy Soccer Camp offers a fun but challenging opportunity for kids ages 4 to 13 years old; to learn and develop under the guidance of a well-travelled and experienced professional socc More >

Mon, 3 Oct 2022

to Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Age 4 to 13

Enrolments made
fast, easy and secure.

Find out how your school, club or
organisation can save time by streamlining
their enrolments, event bookings and payments

Learn more or try Enrolmy® for free