Enrolmy | Whangaparaoa Tennis Club - Booking Calendar for Teen Tennis - Thursday 5.00pm
  Whangaparaoa Tennis Club

Teen Tennis - Thursday 5.00pm

Manly, Whangaparaoa

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 to Thu, 7 Apr 2022

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Age 14 to 19

About This Activity

Activity Details

Whangaparaoa Tennis Club | Edith Hopper Park, Ladies Mile, Manly, Whangaparaoa

$200.00 for 17 sessions | 4 places remaining

Run by Whangaparaoa Tennis Club

Whangaparaoa Tennis Club coaches Ken McLeod and Nico Martin, run a Teen Tennis programme for teenagers aged 15 to 19 years. Children enrolling in Teen Tennis, will use the club registration process and will be enrolled for coaching sessions for the summer school terms (Term 4 & Term 1).

Group session numbers will be limited to approximately 12 children per session. With two professional coaches running each session your child will receive coaching at a ratio of 1 coach per 6 children.


Whangaparaoa Tennis Club | Edith Hopper Park, Ladies Mile, Manly, Whangaparaoa

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Tennis racquet
  • Appropriate sports shoes
  • Hat or cap
  • Drink bottle
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2021 to December 2021

  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 4 November 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 2 December 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 9 December 2021 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)

February 2022 to April 2022

  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 3 March 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Thursday, 7 April 2022 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Tennis coaching sessions

$200.00

Select any additional items:

You may select any of the following options...

Item name

Price

Quantity

Total

Teen Tennis Match Play sessions on Saturday (16 sessions)

per child

Price:$80.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.