Enrolmy | Two Sheds Workshop Woodwork for Women and Kids - Booking Calendar for Term 2 Bega Friday Teenage After School Woodwork Class

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Two Sheds Workshop Woodwork for Women and Kids

Term 2 Bega Friday Teenage After School Woodwork Class

Bega, NSW

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 to Fri, 11 Jun 2021

3:30pm - 5:00pm

Age 12 to 16

About This Activity

Activity Details

Two Sheds Workshop Bega | 67 Bega St, Bega, NSW

$220.00 for 8 sessions | 9 places remaining

Run by Two Sheds Workshop Woodwork for Women and Kids

An hour and a half weekly after school class where teenagers can learn woodwork skills while building cool things in wood with tools. Projects include: clocks, stools, tool boxes, lunch boxes, shelves and so much more.


Two Sheds Workshop Bega | 67 Bega St, Bega, NSW

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Wear covered shoes.
  • Tie long hair back
  • Bring a water bottle
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

April 2021 to May 2021

  • Friday, 23 April 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)
  • Friday, 7 May 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)

May 2021 to June 2021

  • Friday, 21 May 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)
  • Friday, 4 June 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 (3:30pm to 5:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Bega Friday Teenage After School woodwork class

$220.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 AUD

Creative Kids Voucher

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.