Tim Bray Productions

Drama Classes 8-10yrs Tuesday Term 2

Tue, 2 May 2017 to Tue, 4 Jul 2017

5:00pm - 6:00pm | Age 7 to 10

Activity Highlights

  • There are 10 classes in this term
  • Watch rehearsal of The Great Piratical Rumbustification, Mon 26th June, 5.00-6.15pm, followed by Q & A with cast and crew

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Imagination and Enthusiasm

What to wear

  • Clothing comfortable to move in

TAPAC | Motions Rd, Western Springs, Auckland

$170.00 for 11 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by Tim Bray Productions

Tim Bray Production tutors host each class with members being introduced to a range of theatre techniques. Occasional guest tutors workshop their specialist skills for classes - skills such as movement, improvisation, voice, costume, lighting or set design from regular tutors and designers affiliated with Tim Bray Productions.

Each term students also attend a rehearsal of the current Tim Bray Productions' stage show to watch professional actors at work. And in Terms 3 & 4, Tim Bray Productions' Youth Theatre members work towards an end of year performance allowing them to showcase the skills learnt throughout the year to their family and friends.

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these sessions:

This activity runs on these sessions:

May 2017

  • Tuesday, 2 May 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 9 May 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)

June 2017 to July 2017

  • Tuesday, 6 June 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Monday, 26 June 2017 (5:00pm to 6:10pm)
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 4 July 2017 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)

Total Fees (per child)

Type

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Select an item from the booking calendar.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

Read Terms & Conditions

Next up, let us know who this booking is for.

On the next page we will ask you to enter in the name of the attendees for this booking.
Click the 'Progress this booking' button to move foward.

We're now processing your booking

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.