Enrolmy | Tim Bray Productions - Booking Calendar for Young Adults (17+) Performance Class

Tim Bray Productions

Young Adults (17+) Performance Class

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 to Sat, 14 Apr 2018

11:00am - 1:00pm | Age 17 to 21

TAPAC | 100 Motions Rd, Western Springs, Auckland

$225.00 for 9 sessions | 12 places remaining

Run by Tim Bray Productions

Do you love performing? Need an outlet for your creative self? Want to dive deeper into the art of theatre and performance with like-minded young adults?

Tim Bray Productions Youth Theatre is opening a creative drama class in 2018 for young adults (age 17+) with the aim of presenting 2-3 performances during the year. Students will work on advanced acting technique which will be used in the devising, rehearsing and presentation of the performances. Build on the drama techniques you’ve enjoyed at school or in after-school drama classes, while we delve into different genres of theatre. Experienced and novice performers welcome.

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2018 to March 2018

  • Saturday, 10 February 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 17 February 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 24 February 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 3 March 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)

March 2018 to April 2018

  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 24 March 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 7 April 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018 (11:00am to 1:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

TAPAC Sat 17+ Young Adults

$225.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Select an item from the booking calendar.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

Next up, let us know who this booking is for.

On the next page we will ask you to enter in the name of the attendees for this booking.
Click the 'Progress this booking' button to move foward.

We're now processing your booking

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.