Enrolmy | Thinking Caps - Booking Calendar for In-School Maths - Greenhithe School
  Thinking Caps

In-School Maths - Greenhithe School

Greenhithe, Auckland

Mon, 3 May 2021 to Fri, 9 Jul 2021

9:00am - 1:00pm

Year 3 to Year 6

About This Activity

Activity Details

Greenhithe School | Isobel Road, Greenhithe, Auckland

$350.00 for 10 sessions | 12 places remaining

Run by Thinking Caps

In-school lessons at Greenhithe School are hands-on and fun!

The best thing is these lessons happen at school during school time, so you don't have to worry about fitting lessons into your already busy after-school schedule!

Children are tutored in small groups - based on their learning level.

In-school lessons are:
  • once a week
  • during class time
  • in small groups (no more than 5)
  • 45 minutes


Greenhithe School | Isobel Road, Greenhithe, Auckland

lessons are held in Room 18 at Greenhithe School

Activity Details

What to bring

  • 1B5 exercise book or similar (or order our start-up stationery pack below)
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

May 2021 to June 2021

  • Tuesday, 4 May 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 1 June 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)

June 2021 to July 2021

  • Tuesday, 8 June 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 6 July 2021 (9:00am to 1:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Maths - Tuesdays at Greenhithe School

$350.00

Select an additional item:

You may select one of the following options...

Item name

Price

Quantity

Total

Start-up stationery pack

per child

Price:$5.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.