Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Pre - Intermediate 4 - Wednesday 6.00pm

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Pre - Intermediate 4 - Wednesday 6.00pm

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Wed, 5 May 2021 to Wed, 7 Jul 2021

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$280.00 for 10 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is the follow up on Pre- Intermediate 3. This course will help you to brush up all the content learned in your first Pre- Intermediate course level A2.

It is a course designed for students who have an elementary knowledge in Spanish but have taken at least 75 hs of Spanish classes -A2 beginner according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages.

If this is the first course you want to enrol in, please contact us before enrolling as we need to check your level: 15 minute level test. Joining this course means you have to be able to know and communicate using the structures we have taught in Beginners 1, 2 & 3, Pre - Intermediate 1 & 2.


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Notebook
  • Aula Internacional 2 - Nueva Edicion

This activity runs on these dates and times:

May 2021 to June 2021

  • Wednesday, 5 May 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 2 June 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)

June 2021 to July 2021

  • Wednesday, 9 June 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)