Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Intermediate - Lunchtime course

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Intermediate - Lunchtime course

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Wed, 5 May 2021 to Wed, 7 Jul 2021

12:00pm - 1:30pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$280.00 for 10 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is level B1, we work with the book Aula Internacional 3 + readers to discuss in class.

Starting this course means you have to be able to know and communicate using the structures we have taught in in level A1 & A2 courses, this doesn't mean you shouldn't have mistakes. Mistakes are welcomed! There is quite a great focus on the practice of the Past Tenses (learnt in level A2).

If you have done some classes before but you are unsure you can take this level, please contact us, we will be able to advise what the best option is or organise an oral Level Test.

Extra benefits when enrolling in this course:
  • Registration fee is free;
  • Private classes 20% off during term time.


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Notebook
  • Book - Aula Internacional 3 - Nueva EdiciĆ³n

This activity runs on these dates and times:

May 2021 to June 2021

  • Wednesday, 5 May 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 2 June 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

June 2021 to July 2021

  • Wednesday, 9 June 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 7 July 2021 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)