Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Pre-Intermediate - Lunchtime course

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Pre-Intermediate - Lunchtime course

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 to Wed, 9 Dec 2020

12:00pm - 1:30pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$208.00 for 8 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is level A2, we work with the book Aula Internacional 2 on cycles throughout the year; it is an option for those who have time during the day.

Starting this course means you have to be able to know and communicate using the structures we have taught in in level A1 courses. If you have done some classes before but you are unsure you can take this level, please contact us, we will be able to advise what the best option is or organise an oral Level Test.

Extra benefits when enrolling in Beginners 2:
  • Registration fee is free


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Notebook
  • Book - Aula Internacional 2 - Nueva EdiciĆ³n

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2020 to November 2020

  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

November 2020 to December 2020

  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020 (12:00pm to 1:30pm)