Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Beginners 1 - Mondays 7.35pm

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Beginners 1 - Mondays 7.35pm

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 to Mon, 21 Dec 2020

7:35pm - 9:05pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$280.00 for 10 sessions | 6 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This first course is for students who have no experience with Spanish. Our classes are focused on speaking so you will be speaking Spanish from the start. We like to provide a fun and relaxed environment where students are able to have fun and introduce themselves to the culture. We have a max. of 10 students.

Games and real-life role-plays are a must in our classes and students really enjoy them; it does make a difference to learn and practice the language just as it is in real life!

This is an introductory A1 according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages. You will need the book Aula Internacional 1 – Nueva Edicion. Extra material (i.e. extra photocopies – not book copies) will be supplied by your teacher.

Teachers are qualified language instructors with experience.

Extras:
  • Registration fee is free


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Book - Aula Internacional 1 - Nueva Edición (Spanish only version)
  • Notebook
  • Your phone - use Word Reference App (dictionary)

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2020 to November 2020

  • Monday, 12 October 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 2 November 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 9 November 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)

November 2020 to December 2020

  • Monday, 23 November 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 7 December 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 21 December 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)