Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Intermediate - Thursdays 6.00 pm

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Intermediate - Thursdays 6.00 pm

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Thu, 23 Jul 2020 to Fri, 25 Sep 2020

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$260.00 for 10 sessions | 6 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is level B2.1 according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages.. It is a course for students who can actively speak and understand Spanish who have taken been learning for at least 2 years.

If this is the first course you want to enrol in, please contact us before enrolling as we need to check your level: 15 minute level test.

Joining this course means you have to be able to know and communicate in Spanish with the structures taught in levels A1 and A2.


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Notebook
  • Aula Internacional 4 - Nueva Edicion
  • A reading book chosen by the teacher

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 6 August 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)