Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Intermediate - Tuesdays 6.00pm
  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Intermediate - Tuesdays 6.00pm

Christchurch City, Canterbury

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 to Tue, 31 Mar 2020

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$260.00 for 10 sessions | 6 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is level B1.1 according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages.. It is a course for students who can actively speak and understand Spanish who have taken been learning for at least 2 years.

If this is the first course you want to enrol in, please contact us before enrolling as we need to check your level: 15 minute level test.

Joining this course means you have to be able to know and communicate in Spanish with the structures taught in levels A1 and A2.

Please note we have 2 other courses running on Wednesdays, levels are slightly different.


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Notebook
  • Aula Internacional 3 - Nueva Edicion
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

January 2020 to February 2020

  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)

March 2020

  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Tuesday course - 10 weeks

$260.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per attendee)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per attendee = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.