Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Beginners 1 - Mondays 6.00pm

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Beginners 1 - Mondays 6.00pm

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 to Mon, 30 Mar 2020

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$260.00 for 10 sessions | Booked out

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This first course is for students who have no experience with Spanish. Our classes are focused on speaking so you will be speaking Spanish from the start. We like to provide a fun and relaxed environment where students are able to have fun and introduce themselves to the culture. We have a max. of 10 students.

Games and real-life role-plays are a must in our classes and students really enjoy them; it does make a difference to learn and practice the language just as it is in real life!

This is an introductory A1 according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages. You will need the book Aula Internacional 1 – Nueva Edicion. Extra material (i.e. extra photocopies – not book copies) will be supplied by your teacher.

Teachers are qualified language instructors with experience.

Extras:
  • Registration fee is free


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Book - Aula Internacional 1 - Nueva Edición (Spanish only version)
  • Notebook

This activity runs on these dates and times:

January 2020 to February 2020

  • Monday, 27 January 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 3 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)

March 2020

  • Monday, 2 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 9 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 (6:00pm to 7:30pm)