Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Spanish Club - Ladbrooks School Tuesdays 12.00am

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Spanish Club - Ladbrooks School Tuesdays 12.00am

Halswell, Christchurch
Bookings Closed

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 to Tue, 17 Dec 2019

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Age 5 to 11

About This Activity

Activity Details

Ladbrooks School | 9 Barnes Rd, Halswell, Christchurch

$140.00 for 10 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Children learn Spanish in a fun and relaxed way focused on a topic: games, crafts, roleplays, songs are used to teach children. We use Seesaw to build up a student profile and get children and/or families to be part of the club too from home!


This photo was taken on the last club session in term 3 - 2018, we had a Hispanic birthday party celebration with food and games. Our book lesson topic was 'birthdays'. Children created an invitation and brought a friend for the celebration.



Ladbrooks School | 9 Barnes Rd, Halswell, Christchurch

Enquire at the office

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Lunchbox
  • Book - Cuaderno del estudiante Lola y Leo 1 (compulsory 2019)

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2019 to November 2019

  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 5 November 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)

November 2019 to December 2019

  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 3 December 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)