Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Pre - Intermediate 1 - Mondays 7.35 pm

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Pre - Intermediate 1 - Mondays 7.35 pm

City Centre, Christchurch
Bookings Closed

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 to Mon, 23 Dec 2019

7:35pm - 9:05pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - Spanish Language School new building | 76 Peterborough Street, City Centre, Christchurch

$260.00 for 10 sessions | 6 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is the follow up on Beginners 3. This course will help you to brush up all the content learned in Beginners courses and start level A2.


It is a course designed for students who have an elementary knowledge in Spanish but have taken at least 36 hs of Spanish classes - A1/A2 beginner according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages. If this is the first course you want to enrol in, please contact us before enrolling as we need to check your level: 15 minute level test. Joining this course means you have to be able to know and communicate using the structures we have taught in Beginners 1, 2 & 3.


Speak Spanish - Spanish Language School new building | 76 Peterborough Street, City Centre, Christchurch

Use allocated parking spaces only. Gracias!

We are upstairs.

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Aula Internacional 1 - NE
  • Aula Internacional 2 - NE
  • Notebook

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2019 to November 2019

  • Monday, 14 October 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 4 November 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)

November 2019 to December 2019

  • Monday, 25 November 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 2 December 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 9 December 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)