Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Pre - Intermediate advanced - Tuesdays 7.35pm

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Pre - Intermediate advanced - Tuesdays 7.35pm

Christchurch City, Canterbury
Bookings Closed

Tue, 28 Jul 2020 to Tue, 29 Sep 2020

7:35pm - 9:05pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

$280.00 for 10 sessions | 6 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

This course is the follow up on Pre- Intermediate 3. This course will help you to brush up all the content learned in your first Pre- Intermediate course level A2.

It is a course designed for students who have an elementary knowledge in Spanish but have taken at least 75 hs of Spanish classes -A2 beginner according to the Common European Framework of References for Languages.

If this is the first course you want to enrol in, please contact us before enrolling as we need to check your level: 15 minute level test. Joining this course means you have to be able to know and communicate using the structures we have taught in Beginners 1, 2 & 3, Pre - Intermediate 1 & 2.


Speak Spanish - 76 Peterborough Street | 76 Peterborough Street, Christchurch City, Canterbury

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Notebook
  • Aula Internacional 2 - Nueva Edicion

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)

September 2020

  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 (7:35pm to 9:05pm)