Enrolmy | Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute - Booking Calendar for Spanish Club - Fendalton Open Air

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Spanish Club - Fendalton Open Air

Fendalton, Christchurch
Bookings Closed

Wed, 22 Jul 2020 to Wed, 23 Sep 2020

2:15pm - 3:00pm

Age 5 to 11

About This Activity

Activity Details

Fendalton Open Air | 168 Clyde Road, Fendalton, Christchurch

$170.00 for 10 sessions | 14 places remaining

Run by Speak Spanish - Spanish Language Institute

Children learn Spanish in a fun and relaxed way focused on a topic: games, crafts, roleplays, songs are used to teach children. We use Seesaw to build up a student profile and get children and/or families to be part of the club too from home!


Please note we have 2 courses at Fendalton Open Air; there is only one link to enrol. Please enrol and select the book if your children need them. On 2020 we have our regular course that has been working together for more than 2 yrs - 2.15 to 3.00pm and a new group for total beginners 3.00 to 3.45:


*Wednesdays 2.15 to 3.00pm - Level 2 - please note students need Lola & Leo 2 - activity in 2020 ($35);

*Wednesdays 3.00 to 3.45pm - Beginners - please note students Lola & Leo 1 - activity in 2020 ($35) - parents have to pick up their children from the designated room at 3.45.



Fendalton Open Air | 168 Clyde Road, Fendalton, Christchurch

Enquire at the office

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Book - Leo & Lola 1 or 2 (depending on their level & class)

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 5 August 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 2 September 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 9 September 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 (2:15pm to 3:00pm)