Enrolmy | Sonshine Ranch - Booking Calendar for Tuesday Riding Lessons (Current pupil re-enrolment for Term 1, 2020)

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Sonshine Ranch

Tuesday Riding Lessons (Current pupil re-enrolment for Term 1, 2020)

Clevedon, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Tue, 4 Feb 2020 to Tue, 7 Apr 2020

4:30pm - 5:30pm

Age 8 to 21

About This Activity

Activity Details

Sonshine Ranch Lessons | 223 Creightons Rd, Clevedon, Auckland

$500.00 for 10 sessions | 4 places remaining

Run by Sonshine Ranch

Welcome back to Term 1 - Group Riding Lessons.
Please continue with this enrolment process if you are an existing Sonshine Ranch pupil.

For new riders wishing to join our riding lesson programme please complete the "Waiting List Form" found at http://sonshineranch.co.nz/group-lessons/

Wet Weather:
Our lessons go ahead no matter what the weather conditions. If it is too wet or stormy to ride, our instructors will run a theory and horsemanship lesson, covering topics important to owning and caring for your own pony. Come prepared to ride however, as there may be a window of fine weather, even if it's a shorter ride.

For absences please text 021880442

Please ensure you read and understand the absentee policy found under our terms and conditions.


Sonshine Ranch Lessons | 223 Creightons Rd, Clevedon, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • A raincoat and change of clothes in case of wet weather
  • Sunblock

What to wear

  • Long sleeves and comfortable long pants are a requirement. Singlets are not permitted.
  • The footwear best suited to horse riding consist of a boot with a small heel and a smooth sole.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 (4:30pm to 5:30pm)