Enrolmy | REAP - Rototuna Enrichment Afterschool Programme - Booking Calendar for Cooking With Fran Mondays
  REAP - Rototuna Enrichment Afterschool Programme

Cooking With Fran Mondays

Rototuna, Hamilton

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 to Mon, 16 Dec 2019

3:25pm - 4:25pm

Year 0 / New entrant to Year 7

About This Activity

Activity Details

Chapel Hill Church | Cate Road , Rototuna, Hamilton

$140.00 for 10 sessions | 9 places remaining

Run by REAP - Rototuna Enrichment Afterschool Programme

Fran will teach children a range of sweet and savoury goodies. The lessons are designed with children in mind and they are encouraged to be active members in the class. They can give Fran suggestions on what they would like to make.


Chapel Hill Church | Cate Road , Rototuna, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Shoes, container
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2019 to November 2019

  • Monday, 14 October 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 4 November 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)

November 2019 to December 2019

  • Monday, 18 November 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 2 December 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 9 December 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 (3:25pm to 4:25pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Cooking

$140.00

Select any additional items:

You may select any of the following options...

Item name

Price

Quantity

Total

Resource FeeWaiting List

per child

Price:$20.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Credit card chargeSelling Out!

per child

Price:$1.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.