Enrolmy | New Lynn Sea Scout Group - Booking Calendar for Kea Monday Night - Term 3 - 2020

FREE TRIAL

  New Lynn Sea Scout Group

Kea Monday Night - Term 3 - 2020

New Lynn, Auckland

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 to Fri, 25 Sep 2020

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Age 5 to 8

About This Activity

Activity Details

Scout Den - New Lynn | 37 Margan Ave, New Lynn, Auckland

$90.00 for 10 sessions | 9 places remaining

Run by New Lynn Sea Scout Group

Activities range from exploring the environment, bush walks, family boating days, camping, sleepovers, camp fires, sailing, canoeing, art and craft, conservation, using Hobo stoves
Please view the link for a full description.
http://www.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz/AgeGroups/Keas5to8years.aspx
Please view the link to see the Kea Award Scheme and badges.
http://www.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz/AwardScheme/KeaAwardScheme.aspx


No Obligation Free Trial Available

New Lynn Sea Scout Group offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Scout Den - New Lynn | 37 Margan Ave, New Lynn, Auckland

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Monday, 20 July 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 3 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Monday, 24 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 7 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Kea - Term Programe

$90.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.