Enrolmy | New Lynn Sea Scout Group - Booking Calendar for Venturer - Term 1 - 2020

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

FREE TRIAL

  New Lynn Sea Scout Group

Venturer - Term 1 - 2020

New Lynn, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Wed, 5 Feb 2020 to Thu, 9 Apr 2020

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Age 14 to 19

About This Activity

Activity Details

Scout Den - New Lynn | 37 Margan Ave, New Lynn, Auckland

$105.00 for 10 sessions | 11 places remaining

Run by New Lynn Sea Scout Group

Activities include attending various National Schools including Mountain Craft and Caving and the Walsh Flying School. Attend Venture, go on week long expeditions, get Coastguard and Mountain Safety Council Training. If you can think of an activity, you can do it
Please see the link below for more information
http://www.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz/AgeGroups/Venturers14to19years.aspx


No Obligation Free Trial Available

New Lynn Sea Scout Group offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Scout Den - New Lynn | 37 Margan Ave, New Lynn, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Wednesday, 5 February 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Wednesday, 11 March 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 18 March 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 1 April 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 8 April 2020 (7:00pm to 9:00pm)