Enrolmy | New Lynn Sea Scout Group - Booking Calendar for Kea Tuesday Night - Term 1 - 2020

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

FREE TRIAL

  New Lynn Sea Scout Group

Kea Tuesday Night - Term 1 - 2020

New Lynn, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Tue, 4 Feb 2020 to Thu, 9 Apr 2020

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Age 5 to 8

About This Activity

Activity Details

Scout Den - New Lynn | 37 Margan Ave, New Lynn, Auckland

$90.00 for 10 sessions | 4 places remaining

Run by New Lynn Sea Scout Group

Activities range from exploring the environment, bush walks, family boating days, camping, sleepovers, camp fires, sailing, canoeing, art and craft, conservation, using Hobo stoves
Please view the link for a full description.
http://www.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz/AgeGroups/Keas5to8years.aspx
Please view the link to see the Kea Award Scheme and badges.
http://www.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz/AwardScheme/KeaAwardScheme.aspx


No Obligation Free Trial Available

New Lynn Sea Scout Group offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Scout Den - New Lynn | 37 Margan Ave, New Lynn, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Tuesday, 4 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)