Enrolmy | Making a Scene Speech & Drama Academy - Booking Calendar for TaDa Term 4 2020
  Making a Scene Speech & Drama Academy

TaDa Term 4 2020

Whangarei, Whangarei

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 to Thu, 10 Dec 2020

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Year 4 to Year 7

About This Activity

Activity Details

Whangarei Theatre Company | 71 Reyburn House Lane, Whangarei, Whangarei

$112.50 for 9 sessions | Unlimited places available

Run by Making a Scene Speech & Drama Academy

Children work in groups to create and present drama. They learn about stage craft and theatre etiquette, they get a chance to present on the stage and they play theatre games with like minded creative children. 8 Sessions On Thursdays from October 12-December 10th


Whangarei Theatre Company | 71 Reyburn House Lane, Whangarei, Whangarei

Outside

Meet your teacher in the foyer and she will help you find your way on the day!

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Soft pencil. Clear file. Comfortable clothes to move in. Water bottle.
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2020 to November 2020

  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)

November 2020 to December 2020

  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 3 December 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

TaDa Drama Class

$112.50

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.