Enrolmy | Kumeu Arts - Booking Calendar for The Kumeu Children's Art Club - Term 1 - 2021
  Kumeu Arts

The Kumeu Children's Art Club - Term 1 - 2021

Huapai, Auckland

Thu, 18 Feb 2021 to Thu, 8 Apr 2021

3:30pm - 5:30pm

Age 8 to 13

About This Activity

Activity Details

Kumeu Arts | 300 Main Road, Huapai, Auckland

$180.00 for 8 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by Kumeu Arts

Creative children ensure creative communities. The Kumeu Children's Art Club nurtures a culture of peace through creative self-expression. Each term students will explore a range of mediums in this safe, caring environment.
For Children 8-13
8 sessions for $180
We are a nonprofit organization
We promote a culture of peace through creativity
“Creative Children ensure creative communities”
Te Kura aroha toi
Love Art - Be Kind


Kumeu Arts | 300 Main Road, Huapai, Auckland

Activity Details

What to bring

  • All materials provided
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2021 to March 2021

  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Thursday, 4 March 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)

March 2021 to April 2021

  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Thursday, 1 April 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)
  • Thursday, 8 April 2021 (3:30pm to 5:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Every day session

$180.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.