Enrolmy | Katikati Community Centre - Booking Calendar for New Zealand Sign Language (extension)
  Katikati Community Centre

New Zealand Sign Language (extension)

Katikati, Bay of Plenty

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 to Sat, 13 Apr 2019

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Katikati Community Centre | 45 Beach Rd,, Katikati, Bay of Plenty

$30.00 for 8 sessions | 4 places remaining

Run by Katikati Community Centre

Develop you ability to communicate with deaf people in a range of familiar contexts. This course carries on from our New Zealand Sign Language Beginners course. The tutor is deaf and the course is conducted in sign language.


Katikati Community Centre | 45 Beach Rd,, Katikati, Bay of Plenty

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2019 to March 2019

  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Saturday, 2 March 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Saturday, 9 March 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)

March 2019 to April 2019

  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Saturday, 6 April 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 (1:00pm to 3:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Course

$30.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per attendee)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per attendee = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.