Enrolmy | JUMP - Booking Calendar for AVONDALE Performance Wed 12-16 yrs

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  JUMP

AVONDALE Performance Wed 12-16 yrs

Avondale , Auckland
Bookings Closed

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 to Fri, 5 Jul 2019

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Age 12 to 16

About This Activity

Activity Details

JUMP Avondale | 6 Jomac Place , Avondale , Auckland

$160.00 for 10 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by JUMP

Our group coaching sessions cater to children ages 8 to 11 or teenagers ages 12 to 16.

Whether you’re a beginner learning techniques and trying to land your first front somersault, or an advanced JUMPer wanting to learn new tricks JUMP.performance will teach you to move like an expert, flipping off the walls and floor all while having a blast and making new friends.

As you develop we encourage and teach you to progress at your own pace.
Duration:
10 weeks during the school term

(JUMP.performance does not run on public holidays. If one of your lessons falls on a public holiday during the term you will not be charged for that lesson and your term payment will be for 9 weeks instead of 10 weeks).

Cost:
$160 ($16 per session)

Please note:
JUMP.performance term payment is required in advance.
JUMP.peformance is not available in casual sessions and there is no discount or refund for any missed sessions.

By booking your child for this activity you agree to the JUMP Enrolmy Terms and Conditions as well as the terms and conditions on the JUMP website:
https://www.jump.co.nz/terms-conditions


JUMP Avondale | 6 Jomac Place , Avondale , Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • JUMP grip socks will be provided for your first lesson, keep and reuse for the term. Or purchase a new pair for $2.50

This activity runs on these dates and times:

May 2019

  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)

June 2019 to July 2019

  • Wednesday, 5 June 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 3 July 2019 (5:00pm to 6:00pm)