Enrolmy | Interfusion Dance Studio - Booking Calendar for Musical Theatre Level 1 and 3

FREE TRIAL

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Interfusion Dance Studio

Musical Theatre Level 1 and 3

Howick, Auckland

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 to Fri, 25 Sep 2020

4:00pm - 4:30pm

Age 5 to 9

About This Activity

Activity Details

Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street, Howick, Auckland

$110.00 for 10 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by Interfusion Dance Studio

Musical theatre is a fun-loving, creative class where students will get the opportunity to boost their self confidence through performance by combining dance, drama and singing. Students will be able to develop skills and knowledge to equip them in becoming the ultimate triple threat.


No Obligation Free Trial Available

Interfusion Dance Studio offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street, Howick, Auckland

Please park by fruit store

1st unit down drive entrance at rear

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water Bottle
  • Uniform (pw dancewear)
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 6 August 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 (4:00pm to 4:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

MT level 3

$110.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.