Enrolmy | Interfusion Dance Studio - Booking Calendar for Preschool Ballet Monday

FREE TRIAL

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Interfusion Dance Studio

Preschool Ballet Monday

Howick

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020

10:00am - 10:30am

Age 4 to 5

About This Activity

Activity Details

Interfusion Dance Studio 2 | 3/239 Moore Street, Howick

$110.00 for 10 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by Interfusion Dance Studio

This class is a ballet based class to open the door for students to move into either ballet or jazz once they go to school. This class teaches the basic technique they will need moving forward.


No Obligation Free Trial Available

Interfusion Dance Studio offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Interfusion Dance Studio 2 | 3/239 Moore Street, Howick

Please park by fruit store

3rd unit down drive enter from the back

Activity Details

Activity Highlights

  • Builds confidence
  • Learn to work as a team and together in a class enviroment
  • Great co-ordination

What to wear

  • Uniform (can be brought from Pw Dancewear in Howick just meantion your child class) level
  • Ballet Shoes
  • Hair in a tidy bun
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

April 2020 to May 2020

  • Monday, 27 April 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 4 May 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)

June 2020

  • Monday, 1 June 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 8 June 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 (10:00am to 10:30am)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Preschool Monday

$110.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.