Enrolmy | Interfusion Dance Studio - Booking Calendar for Adult Ballet

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Interfusion Dance Studio

Adult Ballet

Howick, Auckland

Tue, 28 Apr 2020 to Fri, 3 Jul 2020

6:45pm - 7:45pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street, Howick, Auckland

$145.00 for 10 sessions | 9 places remaining

Run by Interfusion Dance Studio


Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street, Howick, Auckland

Please park by fruit store

1st unit down drive entrance at rear

Activity Details

Activity Highlights

  • Builds confidence
  • Learn to work as a team and together in a class enviroment
  • Great co-ordination

What to bring

  • towel
  • water
  • wear something you can move in

What to wear

  • Uniform (can be brought from Pw Dancewear in Howick just meantion your child class) level
  • Jazz Shoes
  • Hair in a tidy bun
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

April 2020 to May 2020

  • Wednesday, 29 April 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)

June 2020 to July 2020

  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)
  • Wednesday, 1 July 2020 (6:45pm to 7:45pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Adult Ballet

$145.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per attendee)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per attendee = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.