Enrolmy | Interfusion Dance Studio - Booking Calendar for Pre-primary Tap (5-7 years)

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

FREE TRIAL

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Interfusion Dance Studio

Pre-primary Tap (5-7 years)

Howick, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

6:00pm - 6:30pm

Age 5 to 7

About This Activity

Activity Details

Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street , Howick, Auckland

$110.00 for 8 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by Interfusion Dance Studio

APDA offers an amazing tap syllabus which features everything you could possibly want to be a tap superstar.


No Obligation Free Trial Available

Interfusion Dance Studio offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street , Howick, Auckland

Please park by fruit store

1st unit down drive entrance at rear

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Uniform (uniform can be purchased from pw dance wear)
  • Drink bottle
  • Towel
  • Tap shoes

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2019 to November 2019

  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)

November 2019 to December 2019

  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2019 (6:00pm to 6:30pm)