Enrolmy | Interfusion Dance Studio - Booking Calendar for Fondation Hip Hop (boys and girls)

FREE TRIAL

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Interfusion Dance Studio

Fondation Hip Hop (boys and girls)

Howick

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 to Sat, 13 Apr 2019

3:30pm - 4:00pm

Age 4 to 5

About This Activity

Activity Details

Interfusion Dance Studio 2 | 3/239 Moore Street , Howick,

$110.00 for 9 sessions | 12 places remaining

Run by Interfusion Dance Studio

APDA offers an exciting hip hop syllabus which cover a range of different hip hop styles. Exams are not compulsory but highly recommended.


No Obligation Free Trial Available

Interfusion Dance Studio offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Interfusion Dance Studio 2 | 3/239 Moore Street , Howick,

Please park by fruit store

3rd unit down drive enter from the back

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Uniform (Available from pw dancewear)
  • Drink bottle
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2019 to March 2019

  • Monday, 11 February 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 4 March 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)

March 2019 to April 2019

  • Monday, 11 March 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 1 April 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)
  • Monday, 8 April 2019 (3:30pm to 4:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Fondation Hip hop

$110.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.