Enrolmy | Interfusion Dance Studio - Booking Calendar for Monday Mini Sparkles (18months -2 years)

FREE TRIAL

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Interfusion Dance Studio

Monday Mini Sparkles (18months -2 years)

Howick, Auckland

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 to Sat, 13 Apr 2019

9:00am - 9:30am

Age 1 to 3

About This Activity

Activity Details

Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street , Howick, Auckland

$85.00 for 9 sessions | 7 places remaining

Run by Interfusion Dance Studio

A great class where little ones get to explore the art of dancing in both a structured and free environment. The little ones get to learn while having the time of their life.


No Obligation Free Trial Available

Interfusion Dance Studio offer a no obligation free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.
You may book your free trial with no obligation to continue, however if you do choose to keep going with the activity then you will be asked to pay the full activity fee.


Interfusion Dance Studio 1 | 1/239 Moore Street , Howick, Auckland

Please park by fruit store

1st unit down drive entrance at rear

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2019 to March 2019

  • Monday, 11 February 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 4 March 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)

March 2019 to April 2019

  • Monday, 11 March 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 1 April 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)
  • Monday, 8 April 2019 (9:00am to 9:30am)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Mini Sparkles Monday

$85.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.