Enrolmy | GoGo Sports - Booking Calendar for GoGo Sports FUN - Glenmore Road PS - Term 4 - Wednesday AM

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  GoGo Sports

GoGo Sports FUN - Glenmore Road PS - Term 4 - Wednesday AM

Paddington, Sydney

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 to Fri, 18 Dec 2020

8:15am - 9:15am

Age 5 to 11

About This Activity

Activity Details

Glenmore Road Public School | 269 Glenmore Road, Paddington, Sydney

$185.00 for 10 sessions | 13 places remaining

Run by GoGo Sports

Our program has a different focus every week so children will improve their Fundamental movement skills like Coordination, Balance, Strength, Endurance, Speed and lots of Fun activities. At the end of every term there is a GoGo Fittest to monitor there improvement in all the different skills.

Some of the Activities included in our program are: Footwork, Coordination, Jumping (hurdles), Relays, Ball Skills, Balance, Throwing & Catching, Skipping, Strength and an introduction to lots of different sports.



Glenmore Road Public School | 269 Glenmore Road, Paddington, Sydney

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Drink Bottle
  • Hat
  • Kids can wear school uniform
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2020 to November 2020

  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)

November 2020 to December 2020

  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 2 December 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 9 December 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 (8:15am to 9:15am)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Glenmore Road GoGo Sports Fun Wed AM

$185.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 AUD

Active Kids Voucher

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.