Enrolmy | GoGo Sports - Booking Calendar for GoGo Sports Bondi Beach PS - Term 4 - Friday AM

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  GoGo Sports

GoGo Sports Bondi Beach PS - Term 4 - Friday AM

Bondi Beach, Sydney

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 to Fri, 18 Dec 2020

8:00am - 8:55am

Age 5 to 11

About This Activity

Activity Details

Bondi Beach Public School | Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach, Sydney

$185.00 for 10 sessions | 16 places remaining

Run by GoGo Sports

Does you child likes sports and being active but can't choose his/ her favourite? Try our new GoGo Sports program. A mix of fundamental movements skills, fun activities and every week we will focus on a different sport. What about Soccer, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis, T-Ball, Dodgeball, Footy, Volleyball, Athletics and Frisbee.. Try them all in our new 10 week program!!





Bondi Beach Public School | Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Downloads

GOGO SPORTS-Bondi Beach PS -parent info covid Term 3 2020 Download Now (220.3 Kb)

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Drink Bottle
  • Hat
  • Kids can wear school uniform
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2020 to November 2020

  • Friday, 16 October 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 6 November 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)

November 2020 to December 2020

  • Friday, 20 November 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 4 December 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 (8:00am to 8:55am)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Bondi Beach GoGo Sports Fri AM

$185.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 AUD

Active Kids Voucher

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.