Enrolmy | GoGo Sports - Booking Calendar for GoGo Sports Soccer - Woollahra PS - Term 4 - Tuesday before school

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  GoGo Sports

GoGo Sports Soccer - Woollahra PS - Term 4 - Tuesday before school

Woollahra, Sydney

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 to Fri, 18 Dec 2020

7:45am - 8:30am

Age 8 to 11

About This Activity

Activity Details

Woollahra Public School | Forth Street, Woollahra, Sydney

$185.00 for 10 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by GoGo Sports

Does you child likes Soccer and would like to learn new skills? Lots of technique, skills, small sided games and lots more..

Our program has a different focus every week so children will improve their Soccer skills together with their Coordination, Balance, Strength, Endurance, Speed and lots of Fun activities.





Woollahra Public School | Forth Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Downloads

GOGO SPORTS-Woollahra PS -parent info covid Term 3 2020 Download Now (220.4 Kb)

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Drink Bottle
  • Hat
  • Kids can wear school uniform
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2020 to November 2020

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 3 November 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)

November 2020 to December 2020

  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 1 December 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 8 December 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 (7:45am to 8:30am)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Woollahra GoGo Soccer Tue AM

$185.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 AUD

Active Kids Voucher

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.