Enrolmy | FootballFix Albany - Booking Calendar for Friday Coaching , Ages 9-12 (Term 1)

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  FootballFix Albany

Friday Coaching , Ages 9-12 (Term 1)

Albany, Auckland

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 to Fri, 3 Apr 2020

5:15pm - 6:30pm

Age 9 to 12

About This Activity

Activity Details

FootballFix Albany | Tennis Park, 321 Oteha Valley Road Extention, Albany, Auckland

$80.00 for 10 sessions | 11 places remaining

Run by FootballFix Albany

Quality football coaching all year round for 9 to 12 year olds, all abilities and beginners welcome.

Throughout the term we work on developing their technique and understanding through fun, dynamic activities and playing small sided games.

Our curriculum covers the fundamentals of dribbling, passing and shooting, all at a very reasonable price including multi child discounts.

More reasons to play with us:

- We don’t coach like a club, which means your child will never suffer for the good of the team

- Qualified coaches with loads of experience

- Highly affordable compared to similar programmes

- Big emphasis on having FUN

- Brand new, all weather pitch with no rain cancellations


FootballFix Albany | Tennis Park, 321 Oteha Valley Road Extention, Albany, Auckland

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Rain jacket
  • Boots
  • Shin pads
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

January 2020 to February 2020

  • Friday, 31 January 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 7 February 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Friday, 6 March 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)
  • Friday, 3 April 2020 (5:15pm to 6:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Fridays

$80.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.