Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Beginner Ballet Arts 5-8 years - Monday Term 3
  Excite Academy

Beginner Ballet Arts 5-8 years - Monday Term 3

Avalon, Hamilton

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 to Mon, 21 Sep 2020

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Age 5 to 8

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$150.00 for 10 sessions | 7 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

This ballet class develops foundational technique in a fun and supportive environment with additional opportunities to develop performance quality, artistry, and storytelling through balletic movement, props, and music. Create a love for ballet in this class as you imagine, explore, and experience the beauty and grace of ballet.


Excite Academy | 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Suitable clothes for dancing and comfortable sports shoes
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Monday, 20 July 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 3 August 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Monday, 24 August 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 7 September 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Dance

$150.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.