Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Adult Ukulele | Beginner | Term 3
  Excite Academy

Adult Ukulele | Beginner | Term 3

Avalon, Hamilton

Mon, 20 Jul 2020 to Mon, 21 Sep 2020

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$120.00 for 10 sessions | Unlimited places available

Run by Excite Academy

Learn the basics in playing ukulele - how to read chords, tab reading, picking, several strums and playing songs suitable for play alongs. Come and have lots of fun and make new friends.


Excite Academy | 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Monday, 20 July 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 3 August 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Monday, 24 August 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 7 September 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 (7:00pm to 8:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Adult Ukulele

$120.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per attendee)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per attendee = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.