Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Hip Hop Beginners - Thursday Term 3
  Excite Academy

Hip Hop Beginners - Thursday Term 3

Avalon, Hamilton

Thu, 23 Jul 2020 to Thu, 24 Sep 2020

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Age 6 to 9

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$120.00 for 10 sessions | 4 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

These sessions are for the students who just want to give Hip Hop a go and try something new! Get fit, learn endurance through dance moves, and learn full routines and sets. These are no pressure classes!


Excite Academy | 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Suitable clothes for dancing and comfortable sports shoes
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 6 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Hip Hop

$120.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.