Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Hip Hop Beginners - Thursday Term 1

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Excite Academy

Hip Hop Beginners - Thursday Term 1

Avalon, Hamilton

Thu, 6 Feb 2020 to Thu, 9 Apr 2020

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Age 6 to 9

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$108.00 for 9 sessions | 15 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

These sessions are for the students who just want to give Hip Hop a go and try something new! Get fit, learn endurance through dance moves, and learn full routines and sets. These are no pressure classes!


Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Suitable clothes for dancing and comfortable sports shoes
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 5 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 2 April 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 9 April 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Hip Hop

$108.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.