Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Beginner Ballet Arts 5-8 years - Monday Term 1

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Excite Academy

Beginner Ballet Arts 5-8 years - Monday Term 1

Avalon, Hamilton

Mon, 3 Feb 2020 to Mon, 6 Apr 2020

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Age 5 to 8

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$150.00 for 10 sessions | 19 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

This ballet class develops foundational technique in a fun and supportive environment with additional opportunities to develop performance quality, artistry, and storytelling through balletic movement, props, and music. Create a love for ballet in this class as you imagine, explore, and experience the beauty and grace of ballet.


Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Suitable clothes for dancing and comfortable sports shoes
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Monday, 3 February 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 2 March 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Monday, 9 March 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 6 April 2020 (4:00pm to 5:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Dance

$150.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.