Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Art for Homeschoolers 14+ years - Friday Term 1
  Excite Academy

Art for Homeschoolers 14+ years - Friday Term 1

Avalon, Hamilton

Fri, 7 Feb 2020 to Fri, 10 Apr 2020

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Age 14 to 19

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$144.00 for 9 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

This course is designed to expand and develop existing knowledge of art and design principles and techniques. Through exercises, drawing studies and projects, each principal will be easily mastered and demonstrated.

Elements covered will include: Colour, Line, Shape, Form, Texture, Perspective, Pattern etc. Within these classes we will also cover a range of mediums and how they are used, and use techniques to break down different subject matter until they are easily drawn or painted.

Artists will be supplied with a sketchbook. Materials used will include fine art supplies, found objects and mixed media.


Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Suitable clothes for an art class - bring a painting shirt if you desire
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020

  • Friday, 7 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Friday, 6 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Friday, 3 April 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Art Class

$144.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.