Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Art for 11-13 years - Thursday Term 1

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Excite Academy

Art for 11-13 years - Thursday Term 1

Avalon, Hamilton

Thu, 6 Feb 2020 to Thu, 9 Apr 2020

5:30pm - 6:30pm

Age 11 to 13

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$162.00 for 9 sessions | 9 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

Through our ongoing curriculum, students focus on gradually building their skills of art making and knowledge of art content through engaging lessons. Students work to meet the set objectives for each lesson, while learning different techniques and using a variety of media. Each lesson focuses on the elements of art and principles of design to help students strengthen their work. Many lessons include an art history focus and literacy tie-ins. They also have alignments to Common Core standards to create cross-curricular connections all while inspiring students to be creative and enjoy making art.


Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Suitable clothes for an art class - bring a painting shirt if you desire
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 5 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 2 April 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)
  • Thursday, 9 April 2020 (5:30pm to 6:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Art Class

$162.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.