Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Junior Vocal Group 8+ years - Saturday Term 4
  Excite Academy

Junior Vocal Group 8+ years - Saturday Term 4

Avalon, Hamilton

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 to Sat, 21 Dec 2019

1:00pm - 1:30pm

Age 5 to 8

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$80.00 for 10 sessions | 12 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

Join a vocal performance group to learn songs and perform together! Through vocal exercises expand and strengthen your skills and knowledge of singing, while learning songs in parts to create harmonies. Songs may include opportunities for solos to demonstrate personal skills and advancement and we work towards performance items.


Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Drink bottle
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2019 to November 2019

  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 2 November 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 9 November 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)

November 2019 to December 2019

  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 7 December 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 (1:00pm to 1:30pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Choir

$80.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.