Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Acro Dance Beginners for 6-9 years - Monday Term 1

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Excite Academy

Acro Dance Beginners for 6-9 years - Monday Term 1

Avalon, Hamilton

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 to Mon, 8 Apr 2019

4:00pm - 4:45pm

Age 6 to 9

About This Activity

Activity Details

Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

$100.00 for 10 sessions | 10 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

Our 6-9 year old acro class is designed specifically for the younger dancer.

This class will consist of warm-ups, technique training, stretch, learning dances, learning to create choreography and dance-related games to give your child a strong foundation in any style in the future.

We request that all students come wearing comfortable clothes that are easy to dance in (not things that are going to be falling down or distracting them) and with long hair tied up or pulled off of the face.


Excite Academy | C Block, 29 Gilchrist Street, Avalon, Hamilton

Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2019 to March 2019

  • Monday, 4 February 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 11 February 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 18 February 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 25 February 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 4 March 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)

March 2019 to April 2019

  • Monday, 11 March 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 25 March 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 1 April 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)
  • Monday, 8 April 2019 (4:00pm to 4:45pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Dance

$100.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.