Enrolmy | Excite Academy - Booking Calendar for Jr. Vocal Group 5-7 years - Te Ao Marama School
  Excite Academy

Jr. Vocal Group 5-7 years - Te Ao Marama School

Flagstaff, Hamilton

Thu, 23 Jul 2020 to Thu, 24 Sep 2020

1:30pm - 2:00pm

Age 5 to 7

About This Activity

Activity Details

Te Ao Marama School | 33 Hare Puke Drive, Flagstaff, Hamilton

$100.00 for 10 sessions | 8 places remaining

Run by Excite Academy

Join a vocal performance group to learn songs and perform together! Through vocal exercises expand and strengthen your skills and knowledge of singing, while learning songs in parts to create harmonies. Songs may include opportunities for solos to demonstrate personal skills and advancement.


Te Ao Marama School | 33 Hare Puke Drive, Flagstaff, Hamilton

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Drink bottle
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

July 2020 to August 2020

  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 6 August 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)

August 2020 to September 2020

  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 (1:30pm to 2:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Choir

$100.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.