Enrolmy | Eternity Dance - Booking Calendar for Jazz Advanced Open (term one)

FREE TRIAL

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE

  Eternity Dance

Jazz Advanced Open (term one)

Glenfield, Auckland

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 to Fri, 10 Apr 2020

8:00pm - 9:00pm

All ages

About This Activity

Activity Details

St. Barnabas Anglican Church | 470 Glenfield Road, Glenfield, Auckland

$94.50 for 9 sessions | Unlimited places available

Run by Eternity Dance

Is a more complex open class that requires previous jazz experience, this is aimed at 16-22 year olds. Jazz Advanced aims to build up technique, flexibility and performance skills whilst learning a range of styles and extending one another.


Free Trial Available

Eternity Dance offer a free trial of this activity for anyone booking with them for the first time.


St. Barnabas Anglican Church | 470 Glenfield Road, Glenfield, Auckland

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Eternity singlet and jazz shoes
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

February 2020 to March 2020

  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 5 March 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 2 April 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)
  • Thursday, 9 April 2020 (8:00pm to 9:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Jazz advance open

$94.50

Select any additional items:

You may select any of the following options...

Item name

Price

Quantity

Total

Eternity Singlet

per child

Price:$25.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Jazz shoes lace

per child

Price:$50.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Jazz shoes no laces

per child

Price:$60.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.