Enrolmy | Estuary Arts Centre - Booking Calendar for JBC2.1: Mixed Media Monday Madness with Jo Bain

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Estuary Arts Centre

JBC2.1: Mixed Media Monday Madness with Jo Bain

Auckland, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Mon, 10 May 2021 to Mon, 5 Jul 2021

3:45pm - 5:00pm

Age 5 to 10

About This Activity

Activity Details

Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

$150.00 for 9 sessions | Booked out

Run by Estuary Arts Centre

With a different theme each week your child will explore using watercolours, sponge painting, palette knives, marbling, collage, Chinese Brushes, ink and wash painting and more.

There will be no class on 7th June as it is a public holiday.

Current EAC members receive a 10% discount on classes


Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • All Art Materials Supplied

This activity runs on these dates and times:

May 2021

  • Monday, 10 May 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)

June 2021 to July 2021

  • Monday, 7 June 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Monday, 5 July 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)