Enrolmy | Estuary Arts Centre - Booking Calendar for EWA3.1: Morning Pottery with Liz Walker

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Estuary Arts Centre

EWA3.1: Morning Pottery with Liz Walker

Auckland, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 to Mon, 20 Sep 2021

9:30am - 12:30pm

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

$260.00 for 8 sessions | Booked out

Run by Estuary Arts Centre

All levels are welcome to join the Monday Morning Pottery class and learn hand-building and wheel-work. You will be working towards your own project whilst learning different techniques such as textures, slip and monoprinting.
Wear old clothes and an apron as it might get messy!
Materials required: Clay and a basic tool kit. These are available for purchase at Estuary Arts Centre.
Please note that glazing and firing costs are extra.


Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

August 2021

  • Monday, 2 August 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Monday, 9 August 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)

August 2021 to September 2021

  • Monday, 30 August 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Monday, 6 September 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 (9:30am to 12:30pm)