Enrolmy | Estuary Arts Centre - Booking Calendar for JHC3.1: Crafty Fingers with Jude Howker

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Estuary Arts Centre

JHC3.1: Crafty Fingers with Jude Howker

Auckland, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Wed, 4 Aug 2021 to Wed, 22 Sep 2021

3:45pm - 5:00pm

Age 5 to 10

About This Activity

Activity Details

Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

$150.00 for 8 sessions | Booked out

Run by Estuary Arts Centre

Join Jude for a fun, mixed media class where your child can explore different art techniques with exciting, vibrant projects.
All materials are included


Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

August 2021

  • Wednesday, 4 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)

September 2021

  • Wednesday, 1 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 8 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)